We are here to assist you

We are now offering phone support. Please have your email address and camera ID ready when calling us.

UK: +44 20 3966 8494
US: +1 254-826-6156

For chat and support articles, visit support.veo.co

---

Most leagues pause their seasons at this time of year. Because of this, Veo will downscale support operations during the month of December. We will become fully operational again after January the 2nd.

Phone Support
New opening hours for phone support until the 18th of December.

Opening hours - Monday through Friday
6am-12pm PT
8am-2pm CT
9am-3pm ET
3pm-9pm CET

Phone lines will be closed from December 18th until January 2nd.

Chat support
Chat support will be closed on the following dates:

December 24th, 25th, 26th
December 31st, January 1st, January 2nd

We wish you a wonderful holiday season!

Your friends at Veo

Let's get started

Take your game to
the next level